BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The President
Cerm0777.jpg

Antonietta Rosa Silini

Centro di Ricerca “E. Menni”

Fondazione Poliambulanza

Via Bissolati 57, 25124 Brescia

Brescia

Italy

Email: antonietta.silini@poliambulanza.it

President-Elect
Andreina.jpg

Andreina Schoeberlein

 

Department for BioMedical Research

University of Bern

Switzerland

Email: andreina.schoeberlein@dbmr.unibe.ch

Secretary
1ea792a_edited.jpg

Fabio Marongiu

University of Cagliari

Cagliari

Italy

Email: fabiomarongiu@unica.it

Treasurer
Pasquale Marrazzo.jpg

Pasquale Marrazzo

Department of Experimental, Diagnostic and Specialty Medicine - DIMES

Bologna

Italy

Email: pasquale.marrazzo2@unibo.it

Council Members

Francesco Alviano

Department of Experimental, Diagnostic

and Specialty Medicine 

University of Bologna

Bologna, Italy

Email: francesco.alviano@unibo.it

Bollini Sveva 2_LR_edited.jpg

Sveva Bollini

Department of Experimental Medicine

University of Genoa

Italy

Email: sveva.bollini@unige.it

Cesar Borlongan

 

Professor and Director

University of South Florida College of Medicine

Center of Excellence for Aging and Brain Repair

Tampa, FL

USA

Email: cborlong@health.usf.edu

Florelle Gindraux

 

Orthopaedic, Traumatologic & Plastic Surgery Service

University Hospital of Besançon

France

Email: fgindraux@chu-besancon.fr

Roberto Gramignoli

 

Karolinska Institute, Karolinska University Hospital Huddinge

Stockolm

Sweden

Email: roberto.gramignoli@ki.se

Ingrid.jpg

Ingrid Lang-Olip

 

Department of Cell Biology, Histology and Embryology

Medical University Graz

Austria

Email: ingrid.lang@medunigraz.at

Giampiero La Rocca

 

University of Palermo

Palermo

Italy

Email: giampylr@hotmail.com

francisco nicolas.jpeg

Francisco José Nicolás

 

University Hospital "Virgen de la Arrixaca"

El Palmar, Murcia

Spain

Email: franciscoj.nicolas2@carm.es

Ornella Parolini

Department of Life Science and Public Health

Faculty of Medicine and Surgery

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Rome, Italy  

Email: ornella.parolini@unicatt.it

Susanne Wolbank

 

Ludwig Boltzmann Institute for Clinical and Experimental Traumatology /
AUVA Research Center

Austrian Cluster for Tissue Regeneration

Vienna, Austria

Email: susanne.wolbank@trauma.lbg.ac.at