BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The President

Cesar Borlongan

 

Professor and Director

University of South Florida College of Medicine

Center of Excellence for Aging and Brain Repair

12901 Bruce B Downs Blvd, MDC Box 78

33612 Tampa, FL

USA

Email: cborlong@health.usf.edu

Secretary

Susanne Wolbank

 

Ludwig Boltzmann Institute for clinical and experimental Traumatology / AUVA Research Center

Austrian Cluster for Tissue Regeneration

Donaueschingenstrasse 13, 1200 Vienna

Austria

Email: susanne.wolbank@trauma.lbg.ac.at

Treasurer

Antonietta Rosa Silini

Centro di Ricerca “E. Menni”

Fondazione Poliambulanza

Via Bissolati 57, 25124 Brescia

Brescia

Italy

Email: antonietta.silini@poliambulanza.it

Council Members
Past President
Past Treasurer

Ornella Parolini

Institute of Human Anatomy and Cell Biology 

Faculty of Medicine and Surgery
Catholic University of the Sacred Heart

Rome, Italy  

Email: ornella.parolini@unicatt.it

Francesco Alviano

Department of Experimental, Diagnostic

and Specialty Medicine 

University of Bologna

Bologna, Italy

Email: francesco.alviano@unibo.it

Sveva Bollini

Department of Experimental Medicine

University of Genoa

Italy

Email: sveva.bollini@unige.it

Florelle Gindraux

 

Orthopaedic, Traumatologic & Plastic Surgery Service

University Hospital of Besançon

France

Email: fgindraux@chu-besancon.fr

Roberto Gramignoli

 

Karolinska Institute, Karolinska University Hospital Huddinge

Stockolm

Sweden

Email: roberto.gramignoli@ki.se

Ingrid Lang-Olip

 

Department of Cell Biology, Histology and Embryology

Medical University Graz

Austria

Email: ingrid.lang@medunigraz.at

Giampiero La Rocca

 

University of Palermo

Palermo

Italy

Email: giampylr@hotmail.com

Rebecca Lim

 

​Monash University 

Dep. Obstetrics and Gynaecology,

The Ritchie Centre, Clayton 

Australia

Email: rebecca.lim@monash.edu

Fabio Marongiu

University of Cagliari

Cagliari

Italy

Email: fabiomarongiu@unica.it

Francisco José Nicolás

 

University Hospital "Virgen de la Arrixaca"   El Palmar, Murcia

Spain

Email: franciscoj.nicolas2@carm.es

Andreina Schoeberlein

 

Department for BioMedical Research

University of Bern

Switzerland

Email: andreina.schoeberlein@dbmr.unibe.ch

© 2019 by IPLASS. Web and Social Media Committee

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon